English | Français | Italiano
 

CONTACT US

Italian-Canadian Community Foundation

8370 Boul. Lacordaire
Suite #301
St. Leonard, Québec
H1R 3Y6
Telephone: 514-274-6725
Fax: 514-274-6353
Email: info@fcciq.com
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

FCCIQ Contacts

Joey Saputo President joey@fcciq.com
Marie Anna Bacchi 1st Vice President marieanna@fcciq.com
David Ferrante Vice President david@fcciq.com
Tony Loffreda Treasurer tony@fcciq.com
Me Nicola Di Iorio Secretary nicola@fcciq.com
Pino Asaro Director info@italcongresso.qc.ca
Silvio De Rose Director sderose@cldv.ca
Angela Minicucci Director am@casaditalia.org
Sam Spatari Director info@cibpamontreal.com
Carmine D'Argenio Ex-Officio carmine@fcciq.com
Anna Giampà Executive Director anna@fcciq.com
Claudia Mastrocola Events & Public Relations Coordinator claudia@fcciq.com

How the Foundation can help you

Request...
  Site Map | Privacy Policy
Baracci Solutions Inc. © 2017 FCCIQ, All Rights Reserved